www.grifk.fi/jaakiekko

In English På Svenska Etusivu

Yhteystiedot

Joukkueenjohtajat

Markku Koivisto
markku.k.koivisto (at) gmail.com

Timo Vepsäläinen
vepo66 (at) gmail.com 

Vastuuvalmentaja

Timo Riihiranta, p. 050 5482 250, timoriihiranta@gmail.com

Apuvalmentajat

Ari Kojo, p. 050 409 5530, ari.kojo (at) gmail.com
Jukka Viitalahti, jukka.viitalahti (at) halti.fi
Marcus Toiviainen, marcus.toiviainen (at) sff.fi
Lauri Leppä, Lauri.leppa (at) sol.fi
Markus Torkki, markus.torkki (at) somic.fi

Maalivahtivalmentaja

Vesa Laiho, vesa.laiho (at) philips.com

Huoltajat
Timo Lopperi
p. 0400 660 880
timo.lopperi (at) kaha.fi

Jan-Eric Saarela
jan-eric.saarela (at) finnpool.fi

Miche Heimburger 
miche.heimburger (at) kolumbus.fi


Klaus Järvinen

klasu2 (at) saunalahti.fi 

Rahastonhoitaja

Johan Skjäl
johan.skjal (at) trafi.fi

Kahvilavastaava
Pia Sohlberg-Laiho
pia.sohlberg-laiho (at) kolumbus.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Tuomas Valosaari
p. 045 6790 048
etunimi.sukunimi (at) grifk.fi

Copyright © IFK Grankulla Ishockey rf