www.grifk.fi/jaakiekko

In English På Svenska Etusivu

Joukkueenjohtajat 2017-2018                     

 

GrIFK Edustusjoukkue GM Miikka Råman 040-8283 765 miikka.raman@gmail.com
GrIFK II GM Mikko Eloranta 040-7025 544 mikko.eloranta(at)helsinki.fi
GrIFK A Kari Immonen 040-5262 565  kpimmonen(at)kolumbus.fi
GrIFK B Kimmo Kultanen 050-5496596 kimmo.kultanen@hotmail.com
GrIFK C  Satu Vuorinen 040-578 0797 satu.vuorinen(at)kalenteri.fi
GrIFK 03 Sami Villa 050-4130 714  sami_villa(at)msn.com 
GrIFK 04 Johanna Ojala 045 6522673   ojalat@outlook.com  
GrIFK 05  Markku Koivisto 040-8612 852 markku.k.koivisto (at) gmail.com
GrIFK 06  Marella Salonen 050-3814 330 marella.salonen(at)granum.fi
GrIFK 07  Jan Lundmark  050-4108 131  grifk07(at)gmail.com 
GrIFK 08  Jaska Vienola 040-9005162 grifk08@gmail.com
GrIFK 09                         Jonna Havu  045-2650 869 grifk09@gmail.com  
GrIFK 10  Tony Aulin   0400-205 241 tony.aulin@antalis.fi  
GrIFK Seniorit ja Stars Henkka Svensson 0400-208 080  
GRIFK GG  Harri Nyberg 0400-442 229 harri.nyberg(at)elisanet.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © IFK Grankulla Ishockey rf